British Isles Tour and Cruise- BIC18

Number of Days: 18
Destination: Great Britain
Overview
Itinerary
Inclusions
Available Dates
  • From the clear water surrounding Guernsey in the Channel Islands and Tresco in the Scillies to the dramatic beauty of the Outer Hebrides and the coastline of the North of Scotland, this itinerary takes in the very best of Britain’s shores. On land, you will visit the unparalleled splendour of the Lake District and the historic streets of Dublin Then there is the modern marvel of the Eden Project in Cornwall and the great castles of the United Kingdom – including the late Queen Mother’s favourite residence of the Castle of Mey in the Scottish Highlands - are, however, the undoubted stars of this trip.

  • 11 Jul Tuesday London, England:  Arrival and transfer to hotel 

    12 Jul Wednesday London, England: Overnight hotel

    13 Jul Thursday London (Tilbury), England: Embark Aegean Odyssey in Tilbury

    14 Jul Friday Guernsey, Channel Islands: Highlights include the Hauteville House, home of Victor Hugo, the Candie Gardens and Castle Cornet and the 13th-century fortress

    15 Jul Saturday Falmouth, England: Visit the Eden Project in Falmouth 

    16 Jul Sunday Isles of Scilly, England: Spend the morning at Abbey Gardens in Tresco 

    17 Jul Monday Dublin, Ireland: Overnight visit to Ireland's capital, Dublin

    18 Jul Tuesday Dublin, Ireland.: Take in all the great sites including Trinity College and St Patrick's Cathedral

    19 Jul Wednesday Liverpool, England: Discover the spectacular scenery of the Lake District or visit Chester, the former Roman city

    20 Jul Thursday Douglas, Isle of Man: Sail to the capital of the Isle of Man and visit Peel Castle

    21 Jul Friday Arran, Scotland: Explore Brodick Castle

    22 Jul Saturday Stornoway, Scotland: Visit this bustling market town on the island of Lewis in the Outer Hebrides

    23 Jul Sunday Kirkwall, Scotland: Visit the towns magnificent cathedral - St Magnus Cathedral

    24 Jul Monday Scrabster, Scotland: Discover the most northerly castle on the British mainland, Castle of Mey

    25 Jul Tuesday Oban, Scotland: Scenic cruising including the Sound of Mull and Tobermory, Inveraray

    26 Jul Wednesday Edinburgh (Greenock), Scotland: Disembark Aegean Odyssey and transfer to Edinburgh hotel

    27 Jul Thursday Edinburgh, Scotland: A sightseeing tour of Edinburgh Castle. Overnight hotel

    28 Jul Friday Edinburgh, Scotland: Transfer to airport for flight home

     

  • Available Dates

    • From $5,695

    Ref: BIC18

    10-Jul-2018 27-Jul-2018

    $5,695.00 Book Now

    Enquire Now

Tour Search Form

×